Membership Information

Details for 2024 Annual Oakland County/Metropark

2024 Annual Oakland County/Metropark

A Oakland County/Metropark Motor Vehicle Entry Pass gives you access to eight Oakland County Parks as well as the thirteen Huron-Clinton Metroparks through December 31, 2024. Metroparks Included: Delhi, Dexter-Huron, Hudson Mills, Huron Meadows, Indian Springs, Kensington, Lake Erie, Lake St. Clair, Lower Huron, Oakwoods, Stony Creek, Willow and Wolcott Mill Metropark. Oakland County Parks Included: Addison Oaks, Groveland Oaks, Highland Oaks, Independence Oaks, Lyon Oaks, Orion Oaks, Red Oaks and Rose Oaks Oakland County Park.

Annual Passes are non-refundable and non-transferable.

Price: $64