Membership Information

Details for 2024 Annual Regular Vehicle

2024 Annual Regular Vehicle

A Metropark Motor Vehicle Entry Pass gives you access to all 13 Huron-Clinton Metroparks. Annual passes are valid from the time of purchase through December 31, 2024. Metroparks Included: Delhi, Dexter-Huron, Hudson Mills, Huron Meadows, Indian Springs, Kensington, Lake Erie, Lake St. Clair, Lower Huron, Oakwoods, Stony Creek, Willow and Wolcott Mill Metropark.

Resident pricing is available for patrons living in Livingston, Macomb, Oakland, Washtenaw, and Wayne county.

Annual Passes are non-refundable and non-transferable.

Resident Price: $40
Non-Resident Price: $45